

Teacher Induction, Retention, and Advancement Act of 2016 Workgroup

July 7, 2016 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Odenton Regional Library

Meeting Room B

AGENDA

Welcome Sarah Spross

Administrative Details Sarah Spross

Introductions Workgroup Members

Approval of Minutes Sarah Spross

Review of Materials Kelly Meadows

Speakers Ms. Jeanne-Marie Holly,

Program Manager, Career and Technology Education Systems

Branch, MSDE

Ms. Cecelia Roe, Director of Instructional Assessment & Professional Learning, MSDE

CAEP Information Nancy Shapiro

Committee Discussion Workgroup Members

Next Meeting Discussion

Topic Suggestions from Workgroup Members:

Massachusetts Reform Efforts Speaker: Ann Nutter Hoffman Sarah Spross

Questions Workgroup Members

Closure Sarah Spross